Webinar

Say hello to Nordic Thingy:53 - The prototyping platform for embedded ML

July 06, 2022 09:00 US/Pacific

Say hello to Nordic Thingy:53 - The prototyping platform for embedded ML

Date: July 6, 2022

Time: 6 PM CEST / 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT

The Nordic Thingy:53 is Nordic’s fully integrated solution for rapid ML prototyping, with wireless connectivity, a host of built-in sensors and physical interfaces, and two new apps. In this webinar, Robin will walk you through the hardware features of the Thingy:53 and show a live demo of the new nRF Edge Impulse app. The app allows seamless integration with Edge Impulse Studio for developing and testing embedded ML models directly on the Thingy:53.

Sign up to say hello to Thingy:53.

Add to calendar